Various Artists: This Is Ecco-Fonic


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

A compilation of 31 tracks from Deke’s Ecco-Fonic record label. 14 tracks are by Deke; also featured are the Smith’s Ranch Boys, Horton Brothers, Ramblin’ James, Jimmy Bryant, Sammy Masters, Lester Peabody, Sean Mencher, the Krazy Kats, Maynard Horlick, the Country Cabin Boys, Biller & Wakefield, and Brian Nevill.