Deke Dickerson: Deke Down Under


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

The songs (“My Baby Don’t Love Me Anymore,” “Cut Loose,” “Eefin’ Rock,” and “Hey Worm”) were recorded on Deke’s last tour of Australia at the legendary Preston Studios in Melbourne, a vintage-style studio that has been recording Australian bands since the 1980s! Produced by legendary Australian producer Graeme Thomas and backed by his Australian touring band.