Deke and the Whippersnappers


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Deke’s new band the Whippersnappers have released this fab new four-song 7-inch vinyl EP on Pig Baby Records! You’ll hear their fan favorites “Here Kitty Kitty” and “Wild Wild Thing,” as well as a Whippersnappers original “This Girl’s Gone Rockin’” and a great instrumental version of “Besame Mucho.” Limited edition, order yours now before they’re gone!